Looking to get back into dnd again (Voorburg)

Als je op zoek bent naar een groep, spelers of een GM in de omgeving van Den Haag.
frayja
Schandknaap

Looking to get back into dnd again (Voorburg)

Bericht door frayja »

Hello,

It has been years since I played dnd 3.0, but I still remember the fun we had sneaking around in dark caves, sewers, and cellars.

I would love to get back into a roleplaying group in the area where I live right now. A note of warning: I'm not experienced, the last time I played was years ago.

Hopefully I can join some people who have something setup, or maybe get into contact with a few people to setup something of our own.

Regards,
Frayja

Some info:
- language: either Dutch of English
- books dnd 3.0: I have the dm, player, and monster manual
- books dnd 3.5: I have the player handbook
Thekkur
Forum Master

Bericht door Thekkur »

Hey frayja!
welcome to the forum! You posted in english, does this mean you don't speak dutch, or that you'd simply want to play in english?

I hope you'll be able to find some people to get a game going. Most people on the forum arent frequent visitors, so it might take some time before someone replies. Hang around or come back every now and again to see if someone replied! You might also want to try and contact other groups that posted here.

succes!
"Stop! Jullie komen niet langs mij! Glupert heeft jullie snode plannen door!"
Zoza1980
Schandknaap

Bericht door Zoza1980 »

Hey frayja

I used to play a lot when I was younger (mostly AD&D / call of cthulhu) but I stopped after I moved to NL. Recently I got to think about that it'd be cool to find a DnD group (or AD&D for that matter, rules matter less to me than people). Preferably in English - but Dutch could work too. I too remember a good couple of runs in various dark stinky places filled with orcs... :)